Staff Directory

Mr. Seth Neuls

Principal

seth.neuls@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Sandra Powell

Vice-Principal

sandra.powell@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Morgan Reed

Superintendant

morgan.reed@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Tricia Nameth

Pre-Kindergarten

tricia.nameth@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Nicole Cunningham

Kindergarten

nicole.cunningham@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Joni Mailhot

Grade 1

joni.mailhot@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Vanea Cyr

Grade 1/2

vanea.cyr@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Amy McDonald

Grade 1/2

amy.mcdonald@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Katelyn Crawford

Grade 2

katelyn.crawford@rbe.sk.ca                         Class Seesaw

Ms. Colleen Morris

Grade 3

colleen.morris@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Colleen Lynch

Grade 3/4

colleen.lynch@rbe.sk.ca                               Class Remind

Ms. Brooke Alexander

Grade 3/4

brooke.alexander@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Dawn Villeneuve

Grade 3/4

dawn.villeneuve@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Jennifer Desjarlais

Grade 4/5

jennifer.desjarlais@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Katherine Davies

Grade 5/6

katherine.davies@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Hope Wirll

Grade 5/6

hope.wirll@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Alex Rasmussen

Grade 6/7

alex.rasmussen@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Derek Racette

Grade 6/7

derek.racette@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Roanna Chan

Grade 7/8

roanna.chan@rbe.sk.ca                                Class Remind

Mr. Travis Goodman

Grade 7/8

travis.goodman@rbe.sk.ca                          Class Remind

Mr. Jonathan Schneider

Grade 8

jonathan.schneider@rbe.sk.ca                    Class Site

Ms. Randee Patton

Ranch Ehrlo Classroom

randee.patton@ranchehrlo.ca

Ms. Racette-Markel

Ranch Ehrlo Classroom

gaylene.racettemarkel@ranchehrlo.ca

Ms. Amy Missal

Junior Learning Resource Teacher

amy.missal@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Dani Driver

Senior Learning Resource Teacher

dani.driver@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Chad Parker

EAL Support Teacher

chad.parker@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Brenda Frederikson

Teacher Librarian

brenda.frederikson@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Allison Norbeck

Core French Specialist

allison.french@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Darcy Gelowitz

Physical Education Teacher

darcy.gelowitz@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Darryn Holbrow

Arts Education Specialist

darryn.holbrow@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Amanda McArthur

Johnson Area Band Instructor

amanda.mcarthur@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Tiffany Kearse

Shania Kids Can Instructor

tiffany.kearse@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Rhonda Akan

Teacher Associate

rhonda.akan@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Lisa Boucher

Teacher Associate

lisa.boucher@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Joy Koochicum

Pre-K Teacher Associate

joy.koochicum@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Jacqueline Edel

Special Education Assistant

jacqueline.edel@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Paul Fyckes

Special Education Assistant

paul.fyckes@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Kim McMurray

Special Education Assistant

kim.mcmurray@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Daphne Vindevoghel

Special Education Assistant

daphne.vinevoghel@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Joni Wikman

Special Education Assistant

joni.wikman@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Barb Wilson

Speech and Language Consultant

barb.wilson@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Jim Appleby

School Counsellor

jim.appleby@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Rori Lee

School Psychologist

rori.lee@rbe.sk.ca